Delete a site.
NOTE: Site deletion is permanent and cannot be undone. Any recordings stored at this site will no longer be available through Foxglove.
For edge and self-hosted sites, you should shut down your deployment before deleting the site through the API.
If the site type is self-hosted, the contents of your inbox and lake buckets will not be affected by this action, and should be cleaned up separately after deleting the site.
If the site type is edge, any files in edge storage will not be affected by this action.
Security
ApiKey(Required scopes: sites.delete)
- Productionhttps://api.foxglove.dev/v1/sites/{id}
// No request payload